Department	Workflow Coordinator
Academic Services for Student-Athletes	Tara Robinson
Academic Space Management (University Facilities Info)	Jaime Sanchez
Alumni Association	Mark Witucki
Applied and Computational Mathematics and Statistics	Kathy Phillips
Architecture	Jennifer Hoover
Arts and Letters	TD Ball
Athletics	Garrick Aldridge
Audit and Advisory Services	Jeremy Miller
University Enterprises & Events (Formally Auxiliary Operations)	Sam Koultourides / Paige Raymond
Basilica of the Sacred Heart	Mary Froning
Biological Sciences	Daisy McLaughlin
Campus Safety & University Operations	Jake Cronk
Center for Social Concerns	Laura Mortlock-McMinn
Chemistry and Biochemistry	Pat Laskowski
College of Science - Dean	Joseph Quinn
Controller's Group	Paul VanDieren
Corby Religious Community	Jim Kavanagh
Development	Nancy Cole
Engineering	Kassie Spencer
Executive Vice President	Holly Happ
Facilities Design and Operations	Jaime Sanchez Alba
Finance Division	Andrea Post
First Year of Studies	Sue Penrod
General Counsel	Mary Klemczewski
Graduate School	Kelly Donndelinger
Human Resources	Kathryn Valenti
Innovation Park (IDEA Center)	Lizzie Henningfeld
Institute for Church Life	Susan Coyne
Institute for Educational Initiatives	Janet Swain
Institute for Latino Studies	Maribel Rodriguez
Investment Office	Tom Guinan
Kellogg Institute for International Studies	Pam Byrne
Keough Institute for Irish Studies	Beth Bland
Keough School of Global Affairs	Lisa Matejka
Kroc Institute for International Peace Studies	Juan Flores Ramirez
Law School	Tina Jankowski
Licensing	Tomi Gerhold
Mathematics	Patti Strauch
Mendoza College of Business	Tracey Plenzler
Nanovic Institute for European Studies	Melanie Webb
Notre Dame Global	Brian Flaherty
Office of Information Technologies	Carolyn James
Office of Mission Engagement	Charles Lamphier
Office of Public Affairs	Amy Huff
Office of Research	Kristi Wojciechowski
Office of Strategic Planning and Inst Research	Jenny Petersen

Performing Arts Center	Tom Barkes
Physics	Shelley Goethals
President's Office	Emily Fiedeldey
Priests of the Holy Cross	Donna Lamberti
Procurement Services	Michael Hudson
Provost	Joe Lyphout
Radiation Lab	Julie Admave-Hartle
Registrar	Liz Rosencrantz
Sacred Heart Parish	Paul Eddy
SBCME	Melissa Hottois
Snite Museum of Art (Raclin)	Laura Doverspike
St. Michael's Laundry	Jake Cronk
Student Affairs	Ginger Chrapliwy
Undergraduate Enrollment	Jeanne Bowen
University Libraries	Salem Davis
University Press	Steve Wrinn
Utilities	Lisa Garrage